Select a value

Billing Questions

What is a paid user?

All invited or active users within an organization on a Starter plan are considered paid users.

What happens if I cancel my subscription?

We're sad to see you go but we believe in letting you cancel easily. We'll cancel your subscription immediately and refund you a prorated amount for the duration of your commitment period. You won't lose any of your data but your account will be downgraded to a Free plan.